Steering Committee in the Past

2016 Steering Committee			
1	Yaxiang YUAN (chairman)	President of Chinese Mathematical Society	
2	Xiaoshan GAO	Vice President of Chinese Mathematical Society	
3	Rolandi DUDUCHAVA	President of Georgia Mathematical Society	
4	Tanka Nath DHAMALA	President of Nepal Mathematical Society	
5	Marian ROQUE	President of Philippine Mathematical Society	
6	Waclaw MARZANTOWICZ	President of Polish Mathematical Society	
7	Victor BUCHSTABER	Vice President of Moscow Mathematical Society	
8	Yuri V. MATIYASEVICH	President of St. Petersburg Mathematical Society	
9	San LING	President of Singapore Mathematical Society	
10	Attila ASKAR	President of Turkish Mathematical Society	

	2017 Steering Committee			
1	Yaxiang YUAN (chairman)	President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
2	Xiaoshan GAO	Vice President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
3	Rolandi DUDUCHAVA	President of Georgia Mathematical Society		
4	Tanka Nath DHAMALA	President of Nepal Mathematical Society		
5	Marian ROQUE	President of Philippine Mathematical Society		
6	Waclaw MARZANTOWICZ	President of Polish Mathematical Society		
7	Victor BUCHSTABER	Vice President of Moscow Mathematical Society		
8	Yuri V. MATIYASEVICH	President of St. Petersburg Mathematical Society		
9	Victor TAN	President of Singapore Mathematical Society		
10	Attila ASKAR	President of Turkish Mathematical Society		

	2018 Steering Committee			
1	Yaxiang YUAN (chairman)	President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
2	Xiaoshan GAO	Vice President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
3	Rolandi DUDUCHAVA	President of Georgia Mathematical Society		
4	Tanka Nath DHAMALA	President of Nepal Mathematical Society		
5	Marian ROQUE	President of Philippine Mathematical Society		
6	Waclaw MARZANTOWICZ	President of Polish Mathematical Society		
7	Victor BUCHSTABER	Vice President of Moscow Mathematical Society		
8	Yuri V. MATIYASEVICH	President of St. Petersburg Mathematical Society		
9	Victor TAN	President of Singapore Mathematical Society		
10	Attila ASKAR	President of Turkish Mathematical Society		
11	Yuri MOVSISYAN	President of Armenian Mathematical Society		
12	Ikha MAGDALENA	Treasurer of Indonesian Mathematical Society		
13	Tong YANG	President of Hong Kong Mathematical Society		

2019 Steering Committee				
1	Yaxiang YUAN (chairman)	President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
2	Xiaoshan GAO	Vice President of Chinese Mathematical Society		
3	Rolandi DUDUCHAVA	Chairman of Georgian National Committee of Mathematics		
4	Chet Raj BHATTA	President of Nepal Mathematical Society		
5	Emmanuel CABRAL	President of Philippine Mathematical Society		
6	Waclaw MARZANTOWICZ	President of Polish Mathematical Society		
7	Victor BUCHSTABER	Vice President of Moscow Mathematical Society		
8	Yuri V. MATIYASEVICH	President of St. Petersburg Mathematical Society		
9	Victor TAN	President of Singapore Mathematical Society		
10	Burak Özbağcı	President of Turkish Mathematical Society		
11	Yuri MOVSISYAN	President of Armenian Mathematical Society		
12	Ikha MAGDALENA	Treasurer of Indonesian Mathematical Society		
13	Tong YANG	President of Hong Kong Mathematical Society		