## **Mathematical Popularization and Dissemination Committee**

Chairman	Yuhong DAI	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Vice Chairmans (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Kaishun WANG	Beijing Normal University
	Shaobin TAN	Xiamen University
Members (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Huisheng DING	Jiangxi Normal University
	Jie MA	University of Science and Technology of China
	Jinrong WANG	Guizhou University
	Yongjin LIU	Fuzhou University
	Guirong LIU	Shanxi University
	Xiangqing LIU(F)	Yunnan Normal University
	Ping LIU(F)	Harbin Normal University
	Lijian AN	Shanxi Normal University
	Jiancai SUN	Shanghai University
	Kui JI	Hebei Normal University
	Zhixia YANG(F)	Xinjiang University
	Yana DI	United International College
	Yi SHEN	Zhejiang Sci-Tech University
	Yu MIAO	Henan Normal University
	Chuangxia HUANG	Changsha University of Science & Technology
	Tao CUI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
	Dongwang PU	Tibet University